Scholl Foot Products Review – Happy Feet

Yes, I have to admit it, we are family who neglect our feet and I for one am the world’s worst. I have worn high (6inch) heels for as long as I can remember so my feet are not in a good way. They are continually achy and sore and I often have to deal with dry and cracked heels, so when we were offered some quality footcare products from Scholl, a brand in which I trust, we jumped at the chance.

Scholl Fresh Step Shoe Spray

My hubby’s gym bag and in particular, his gym shoes, smell utterly horrendous when he returns from the gym. They usually get thrown in the washing machine but soon after a gym session they stink the house out again – so this spray is CERTAINLY a welcome addition to his gym bag!

 This product is very easy to use, just spray directly into the shoe to eliminate the odour. You can spray this product before or after wear but you must leave to dry a little,  which should keep your shoe odourless for 24 hours.

 I didn’t intend to use this on my toddler’s trainers, but unfortunately we had a potty training incident which meant my son’s trainers had to go in the washing machine. When they dried, they still had a slight odour, so I sprayed a little of this into his trainers. The smell of this spray is very pleasant, subtle and not too overbearing.

Scholl Dry Skin Instant Recovery Cream

I am in desperate need of a pedicure so the foot model on this occasion was my hubby – ha ha. Once again the smell of this product was very fresh and not overpowering at all.

My hubby recently re-joined the gym so his feet have been in need of some moisture and hydration too. The cream was very rich but soon sinks into your skin leaving them very soft and smooth. I would love this cream for my hands too as I can smell it on my feet now and love it!

As a family, we need to keep our feet happy and healthy so I am delighted to say these products have helped make this happen!

For more information about  Dry Feet or any of the products featured then please visit, Scholl.

If you would like the chance to #WIN both products featured within this review then please comment ‘Scholl’ below. Best of luck!

*I was sent all Scholl products for purpose of this review, all views are my own*

Leave a Reply

